id Indonesian en English

Dosen Pengajar Program Studi Pendidikan Guru Sekolah Dasar

Eka Zuliana, S.Pd, M.Pd.
NIDN. 0620848601
email : eka.zuliana@umk.ac.id
(studi lanjut S3 di UNY Yogyakarta)
Dr. Khamdun, S.Pd, M.Pd.
NIDN. 0612047001
email : khamdun@umk.ac.id
Ika Oktavianti, S.Pd, M.Pd.
NIDN. 0631108401
email : ika.oktavianti@umk.ac.id
(studi lanjut S3 di UNNES Semarang)
Yuni Ratnasari, S.Si, M.Pd.
NIDN. 0603068401
email : yuni.ratnasari@umk.ac.id
(studi lanjut S3 di UNY Yogyakarta)
Deka Setiawan, S.Pd, M.Pd.
NIDN. 0617088403
email : deka.setiawan@umk.ac.id
(studi lanjut S3 di UNNES Semarang)
Dr. Erik Aditia Ismaya, S.Pd, M.A.
NIDN. 0623038604
email : erik.aditia@umk.ac.id
Fina Fakhriyah, S.Pd, M.Pd.
NIDN. 0616098701
email : fina.fakhriyah@umk.ac.id
(studi lanjut S3 di UNNES Semarang)
Imaniar Purbasari, S.Pd, M.Pd.
NIDN. 0619128801
email : imaniar.purbasari@umk.ac.id
(studi lanjut S3 di UNS Surakarta)
Dr. Nur Fajrie, S.Pd, M.Pd.
NIDN. 0619097803
email : nur.fajrie@umk.ac.id

Dr. Wawan S. Rondli, S.Pd, M.Pd.
NIDN. 0615037901
email : wawan.shokib@umk.ac.id
Santoso, S.Pd, M.Pd.
NIDN. 0608038502
email : santoso.pgsd@umk.ac.id
(studi lanjut S3 di UNNES Semarang)
Ika Ari Pratiwi, S.Pd, M.Pd.
NIDN. 0607018801
email : ika.ari@umk.ac.id
Siti Masfuah, S.Pd, M.Pd.
NIDN. 0615129001
email : siti.masfuah@umk.ac.id
Sekar Dwi Ardianti, S.Pd, M.Pd.
NIDN. 0623119001
email : sekar.dwi@umk.ac.id
F. Shoufika Hilyana, S.Si, M.Pd.
NIDN. 0006108503
email :farah.hilyana@umk.ac.id
M. Syaffruddin K, S.Si, M.Or
NIDN. 0604059102
email : syafruddin.kuryanto@umk.ac.id
Much Arsyad Fardani, S.Pd, M.Pd
NIDN. 0614069001
email : arsyad.fardani@umk.ac.id
Lovika A. Riswari, S.Pd, M.Pd
NIDN. 0624089301
email : lovika.ardana@umk.ac.id
Lintang Kironoratri, S.Pd, M.Pd.
NIDN. 0614129101
email : lintang.kironoratri@umk.ac.id
Diana Ermawati, S.Pd, M.Pd.
NIDN. 0627039105
email : diana.ermawati@umk.ac.id
Ahmad Bakhruddin, S.Pd.I, M.Pd.
NIDN. 0607028801
email : ahmad.bakhruddin@umk.ac.id
Rani Setiawaty, S.Pd, M.Pd.
NIDN. -
email : rani.setiawaty@umk.ac.id
Fitriyah Amaliyah, S.Pd, M.Pd.
NIDN. -
email : fitriyah.amaliyah@umk.ac.id
Denni A. Santoso, S.Pd, M.Pd.
NIDN. -
email : denni.agung@umk.ac.id