id Indonesian en English

Manajemen Program Studi

Ketua Program Studi

Drs. Arista Kiswantoro, M.Pd.
Ka. Prodi BK
email: arista.kiswantoro@umk.ac.id
Rusiana, S.Pd., M.Pd.
Ka. Prodi PBI
email: rusiana@umk.ac.id
Siti Masfuah, S.Pd, M.Pd.
Ka. Prodi PGSD
email: siti.masfuah@umk.ac.id
Dr. Irfai Fathurohman, M.Pd.
Ka. Prodi PBSI
email: irfai.fathurohman@umk.ac.id
Dr. Sumaji, S.Pd, M.Pd.
Ka. Prodi PMAT
email: sumaji@umk.ac.id
Dr. Sri Utaminingsih, M.Pd.
Ka. Prodi DIKDAS (S2)
email: sri.utaminingsih@umk.ac.id

Sekretaris Program Studi

Sekar Dwi Ardianti, S.Pd, M.Pd.
Sekretaris Program Studi PGSD
email: sekar.dwi.ardianti@umk.ac.id
Dr. Erik Aditia Ismaya, S.Pd, M.A.
Sekretaris Program Studi MPD
email: erik.aditia@umk.ac.id

Kepala Laboratorium

Dr. Agung Slamet K., M.Pd., Kons
Ka. Laboratorium Prodi BK
email: agung.slamet@umk.ac.id
-
Ka. Laboratorium Prodi PBI
email: -
Much Arsyad Fardhani, S.Pd., M.Pd.
Ka. Laboratorium Prodi PGSD
email: arsyad.fardhani@umk.ac.id

Laboran Program Studi

Rizka A. Mirawan, S.Pd.
NIS. 0610702000001338
Laboran Program Studi BK
Herlinda Diashinta, S.Pd.
NIS. 0610702000002202
Laboran Program Studi PBI
Agus Setiadi, S.S.
NIS. 0610702000002231
Laboran Program Studi PGSD