iden

Pimpinan Fakultas Keguruan dan Ilmu Pendidikan


Dr. Drs. Slamet Utomo, M.Pd.

Dekan Fakultas Keguruan dan Ilmu Pendidikan
email : slamet.utomo@umk.ac.id


Dr. Dra. Sri Surachmi W, M.Pd.
Wakil Dekan I
email: sri.surachmi@umk.ac.id

Fina Fakhriyah, S.Pd., M.Pd.
Wakil Dekan II
email: fina.fakhriyah@umk.ac.id

Drs. Sucipto, M.Pd. Kons

Wakil Dekan III
email: sucipto@umk.ac.id

Pimpinan Program Studi


Drs. Arista Kiswantoro, M.Pd.
Ka. Prodi BK
email: arista.kiswantoro@umk.ac.id

Nuraeningsih, S.Pd., M.Pd.
Ka. Prodi PBI
email: nuraeningsih@umk.ac.id

Imaniar Purbasari, S.Pd, M.Pd.

Pjs. Ka. Prodi PGSD
email: imaniar.purbasari@umk.ac.id

Mila Roysa, S.Pd, M.Pd.
Ka. Prodi PBSI
email: mila.roysa@umk.ac.id

Henry S. Bintoro, S.Pd, M.Pd.
Ka. Prodi PMAT
email: henry.suryo@umk.ac.id

Dr. Sri Utaminingsih, M.Pd.
Ka. Prodi DIKDAS (S2)
email: sri.utaminingsih@umk.ac.id